What is my constituncy?

St. Vincent and the Grenadines is separated into 15 constituencies, each of which are represented by a Member of Parliament who are elected at General Elections to serve five-year terms.

Below you can find a map that shows which constituency you live in and where you will need to vote.

Call us: +1 (784) 456-2114,
Email us: info@ndpsvg.com

Visit us: Murray’s Road, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines

Postal address: Kingstown , P.O Box 1300 , St. Vincent and the Grenadines.

© 2020, New Democratic Party, St. Vincent
Public Relations Officer Lavern King